85 wolves killed in 6 days in Wisconsin


8 thoughts on “85 wolves killed in 6 days in Wisconsin

  1. I don’t believe its in just 6 days I think they started way before, when our government was shutdown. I don’t believe these people care about any rules not God’s, not the government’s , they do not care anybody and when karma comes knocking on there door they are too thick headed and dumb to ever realize it’s because of the way they live their lives !!!

    • Thank you Shehanne, and thank you for dropping by and leaving your lovely comment (and for all those wonderful tweets 🙂 ). I always think a ‘like’ is more of an acknowledgement really. No-one could possibly like what these despicable people are doing. And, they are forever getting away with it 😦

  2. This just makes me sick and the stupidity of it all leaves me almost speechless. I know I’m getting old and am out of the mainstream, but how did so many irresponsible and idiotic people come into power in so many arenas???? Natalie 😦 😦 😦

      • I believe it depends on the race we choose to run in, Amelia. We have to ask ourselves: Do we really want to run in the same race as those who would commit such heinous crimes? As I think on this, I’m reminded of two pieces of Scripture that seem especially relevant and thought I’d share them today. I pray you have a great day, dear Amelia. Blessings, Natalie

        Ecclesiastes 9:11
        I have seen something else under the sun: The race is not to the swift or the battle to the strong, nor does food come to the wise or wealth to the brilliant or favor to the learned; but time and chance happen to them all.
        Hebrews 12:1-2
        Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us,  fixing our eyes on Jesus, the pioneer and perfecter of faith. For the joy set before him he endured the cross, scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.

Comments are closed.