Freedom to Read Giveaway Hop: WINNERS


Freedom to Read

Freedom to Read Giveaway Hop July 2nd to July 9th 2013

Now that this great giveaway is over, it’s time to announce the winners of the 3 paperback copies of Mungai and the Goa Constrictor. Thanks to all who visited and a special thank you to those of you who left a comment.  It was greatly appreciated.

I have tried to be fair and in the end I put all names on separate bits of paper and threw them into a bowl. One of my children drew out three names.

And the winners are: Ta Dah…. Vanessa Hancock – Bette A Stevens – Dorothy Teel – Congratulations to all of you 🙂 🙂

Mungai and the Goa Constrictor banner

8 thoughts on “Freedom to Read Giveaway Hop: WINNERS

  1. Cool I am thrilled to have a copy of Mungai and the Goa Constrictor and I am sure that my granddaughter will also love reading this. Thank you so much

Comments are closed.